Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



REPT BATTERO Energy Co., Ltd.

瑞浦蘭鈞能源股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0666)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT UNUSUAL PRICE AND TRADING VOLUME MOVEMENTS

This announcement is made by REPT BATTERO Energy Co., Ltd. (the "Company") on a voluntary basis.

The board (the "Board") of directors of the Company has noted the unusual movements in price and trading volume of the shares of the Company (the "Shares") on 25 November 2024. Having made such enquiries with respect to the Company as is reasonable in the circumstances, the Board confirms that it is not aware of any reasons for such price and trading volume movements, or of any information which must be announced to avoid a false market in the Company's securities, or of any inside information that needs to be disclosed under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

The Board wishes to inform shareholders and potential investors of the Company that the Company is considering to adopt a H Share Incentive Scheme and will make further announcement as and when appropriate.

Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By order of the Board

REPT BATTERO Energy Co., Ltd.

Dr. Cao Hui

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 25 November 2024

Directors of the Company as of the date of this announcement are: Dr. Cao Hui, Dr. Wu Yanjun and Ms. Huang Jiehua as executive directors, Mr. Hu Xiaodong, Mr. Wang Haijun, Ms. Xiang Yangyang, Mr. Wei Yong and Mr. Yu Xinhua as non-executive directors, and Ms. Wong Sze Wing, Dr. Wang Zhenbo, Dr. Ren Shenggang and Dr. Simon Chen as independent non-executive directors.